Final Candidate List

HOROWHENUA-KAIRANGA CONSTITUENCY (two members)

BURNELL Lindsay FERGUSON Sam KANE Geoff MORIARTY Christine SHELDON Colleen

MANAWATU-RANGITIKEI CONSTITUENCY (two members)

GORDON Bruce – Elected Unopposed McKELLAR Gordon - Elected Unopposed

PALMERSTON NORTH CONSTITUENCY (four members)

BELL-BOOTH Amey KEEDWELL Rachel KELLY Pat PUGMIRE Ralph RIEGER Paul TE AWE AWE Wiremu Kingi

RUAPEHU CONSTITUENCY (one member)

CHAPMAN John ROLLINSON Bruce

TARARUA CONSTITUENCY (one member)

BARROW John DAY Andrew STEPHENSON Lorraine

WANGANUI CONSTITUENCY (two members)

AUSTIN Jeremy COTTON David PATRICK Nicola WRIGGLESWORTH Allan