Regional House Horizons Regional Council 11-15 Victoria Avenue Palmerston North
Date & Time

Tuesday 24 September, 1:00 p.m.

This Committee consists:
Crs BE Rollinson QSO JP (Chair), PW Rieger (Deputy Chair), LR Burnell QSM, EB Gordon JP (ex officio), RJ Keedwell, GM McKellar, NJ Patrick and JM Naylor. Its objective is to provide assurance to Council that the organisation is meeting its financial, accounting, and auditing responsibilities, its management and internal controls, statutory compliance, risk assessment, contract processing outside the delegation of the Chief Executive, and monitoring and reporting to Council on investments.