Regional House Horizons Regional Council 11-15 Victoria Avenue Palmerston North
Date & Time

Tuesday 25 August, 1:00 PM

This Committee consists of:
Crs Allan Benbow (Chair), Emma Clarke (Deputy Chair), Sam Ferguson, Rachel Keedwell, Jono Naylor, Nicola Patrick, John Turkington, (plus the Chair & Deputy Chair of Council).

Its objective is to provide assurance to Council that the organisation is meeting its financial, accounting, and auditing responsibilities, its management and internal controls, statutory compliance, risk assessment, contract processing outside the delegation of the Chief Executive, and monitoring and reporting to Council on investments.