Regional House Horizons Regional Council 11-15 Victoria Avenue Palmerston North
Date & Time

Tuesday 1 December

Membership of this Committee is specified by section 105(2) of the Land Transport Management Act 2003 and consists of two Regional Councillors: Crs Rachel Keedwell (Chair) and Sam Ferguson, together with seven members representing Territorial Authorities (one from each Territorial Authority in the region), and one member representing the New Zealand Transport Agency.

This Committee plans and promotes the establishment of an affordable, integrated, safe, responsive and sustainable land transport system for the Manawatū-Whanganui Region.