Regional House Horizons Regional Council 11-15 Victoria Avenue Palmerston North
Date & Time

Tuesday 20 October, 10:00 AM

This Committee consists of six Regional Councillors, Crs Sam Ferguson (Chair), Weston Kirton (Deputy Chair), Emma Clarke, Fiona Gordon, Jono Naylor, and Nicola Patrick; plus advisory members from each of the city/district councils within our region.

Its purpose is to undertake the planning and implementation of the region’s passenger transport services.