Restriction Alert

Akitio Owahanga East Coast Upper Tamaki Oroua Ohau Lake Horowhenua Coastal Manawatu Waikawa Lake Papitonga Waitarere Upper Rangitikei Middle Rangitikei Mowhanau Kai Iwi Lower Whanganui Te Maire Middle Whanganui Turakina Upper Whangaehu Middle Whangaehu Coastal Whangaehu Kaitoke Lakes Lower Rangitikei Coastal Rangitikei Paetawa Upper Whanganui Cherry Grove Upper Kumeti Tamaki - Hopelands Middle Manawatu Northern Coastal Lower Manawatu Weber - Tamaki Hopelands - Tiraumea Upper Manawatu Upper Gorge Lower Whangaehu Pipiriki Mangatainoka Tiraumea Northern Manawatu Lakes Southern Whanganui Lakes

This map displays the water management zones that are currently experiencing some level of flow restriction.

The white zones are those in which someone is currently experiencing a restriction.

Please check your resource consent conditions and take appropriate action to ensure that you meet the requirements and comply with your consent.

To find out further details on low flow restrictions please check out our summary table.