Regional House Horizons Regional Council 11-15 Victoria Avenue Palmerston North
Date & Time

Tuesday 28 May, 10:00 a.m.

The Regional Council consists of twelve Councillors:
Crs EB Gordon JP (Chairman), PW Rieger QSO JP (Deputy Chair), JJ Barrow, LR Burnell QSM, DB Cotton, RJ Keedwell, GM McKellar, NJ Patrick, BE Rollinson, CE Sheldon, WK Te Awe Awe.The role of the Council is to make policy, authorise and monitor the overall allocation of resources and set priorities. It determines and monitors the levels of services to be provided, and monitors the decisions of its Committees.